Showing posts with label Heroes Reborn. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Heroes Reborn. Show all posts

Friday, October 9, 2015

Heroes Reborn Episode 4 "The Needs of Many"



Heroes: Reborn Episode 4 "The Needs of Many" 

Coming off last week I'm almost scared to see what'll happen, especially to Molly, the poor girl, everything she's been through in her life and now being used, as a friend put it, as a Cerebro on crack. The poor girl :( 

We open on the wreck Tommy was involved in before we went to black last time. She tried getting him to leave, but he wouldn't, instead he teleported her to a hospital. 

DAMN.... Joanne killed an Evo in cold fucking blood. She was all excited about the way his body crumpled. AWW the family dog came downstairs, and laid down with his body.... That breaks my heart. Luke is definitely having second thoughts, he's trying to talk to some sense into Joanne, but it's not working. 

Artic circle, the invisible woman is Muslim, she was praying. After rolling up the mat, she comes across a monarch butterfly, frozen to death. She pulls out a compass and finds it spinning erratically. Malina asks if it's time to head south, and that she's ready. She pick up the butterfly, and simply blows on it and brings it back to life. then below her on the hill are LOTS of them coming back to life. What the hell IS her power?! 

Tokyo, Ren and Miko are headed to America, he puts out a video from his phone telling all his subscribers -- over a million, and followers to dress up as their favorite character and meet them outside of Renautas in Midian. 

To which, we jump there with Noah and Quinten. They're looking for a way to get in. 

Juan and Carlos, kiddo is using his power to reach through the engine and work on a car that belonged to his grandfather. Carlos hugs Juan and looks off, he says he needs bullet proof glass and kevlar, lots of kevlar. 

Noah and Quinten ambush Taylor and tell her she's gonna help them break Molly Walker out. Noah tells Taylor that all parents lie to their kids to protect them from the truth. He doesn't want her to betray her mom, just question her. 
Taylor is in her mom's office, where Hiro's sword is. Taylor begins asking her mom what it is she's after. Erica tells her she's rounding up Evos to save the human species. 

Tommy at the hospital. Emily and Brent arrive at the hospital. Mom needs a blood transfusion, but they're too short on O- to give her any, or don't have any. Tommy tells the nurse to take his blood to use. Emily tries to warn him against it, but Tommy says, "She's the only family I have." 

North Eastern Canada, Malina and the invisible girl.(Farah) Malina has been hunted her whole life. WHOA she just grew a tree! A guy came across them -- of course, and Farah knocks him out

Luke and Joanne. He's got a massive headache -- so he tells her-- Luke wants to not go to the next person and begs her to not go too, wanting to get back to normal. He apparently has a fever. He tells her he still loves her and she just shakes her head and leave. DUDE what is keeping you there?! His power is fueled by sunlight, he picked up the glass of water and it started boiling. After throwing it across the room, he goes to the curtains, and yanks them back ready to soak in the sun, but it's covered, and you can see the Aurora Borealis reflected in the window. 

Cut to Carlos looking up at the sky, and seeing the same thing, Miko on the plane, Noah and Quentin, Tommy at the hospital. 
Malina says she's just one person, how can she save them all by herself? Farah tells her that she'll have help (Cut to all mentioned above) even if they don't know it yet. 

Miko and Ren on the plane. She's dwelling on what Harris told her about being dead. Ren tells her to put her chin up, if it wasn't hard it wouldn't be heroic. 

Carlos has made some adjustments to the suit. He says he's not doing it for the Priest or for Oscar, but because he wants to believe in something bigger than he is. Deering will be looking for him and might be onto the priest too. Carlos says that he'll have to get to him first. 

Tommy in the hospital talking to his mom. His blood wasn't a match. The nurse asks if he wants to tell her something. He asks, about what? And then we see him quickly getting out of there, and telling Emily that he wasn't a match and that he's going to Indiana, asking if she wants to come. 

Renautas, Taylor moves to scan into somewhere, but she isn't cleared, she drugs the guards and lets Noah and Quentin in. Harris comes around the corner with two clones, guns drawn. Noah tells them "Hit the ground on the count of three." Quentin says that's the guy that took his sister, and what if he knows something, Noah gets to two. "I hate your face Bennet." *DIES* Noah takes care of the Harrises, but it's definitely not the original. They're all gone. 

Joanne and Luke - She says the list has been a godsend. After they killed the first one, Joanne was blissful slept sound. Luke was puking all night. He uses his power to set the list on fire. Joanne slams on the brakes and pulls a gun on him, but she can't kill him. she says "I really did love you." and gets out of the car, walking away. She is a woman on a mission, Jesus she's an evil bitch. 

Tommy and Emily. He asks her if she's ever felt like she was meant to do something extraordinary. He moves in to kiss her, but she says to save his mom first. Out... then right back in with two bags of blood. Emily says she's never flying commercial again. LOL They bring the blood to the hospital where the nurse tells him to run, his blood went to a federal database. She promises to take care of his mom, but he's got to run. The agent that's there tells him not to teleport away, not if he wants mom to get the blood. 

Carlos fixed the car, Jaun wants to go with him, but Carlos tells him no. Juan gets ticked and throws something across the room, but it falls down the grate that leads to the lair. Ohh kiddo found it! Now he knows the big secret. He tells the Priest who just arrived he'd always been afraid to tell him. but the police guy is there, and takes both the Priest and Juan. 

Noah, Quentin, and taylor get into a room, where there's all kinds of capsules, holding humans? And then the classic Heroes cut... "Holy... sh--"

Miko and Ren at Renautas. She arrives  in full costume and everyone freaks out

Back to Noah and the others. Molly tells him he never should have found her. She was in the hospital when Claire died. She puts Noah's gun to her own head. She knows something but refused to give Erica the location, she tells him he can't go back because then they'll all be dead anyway. Erica is going to kill all 7 billion people in the world. Harris tells Erica that Taylor was with them. Erica says to find the child, he says he'll put a team on it, and Erica says no, it's time to bring in the shadow. WHOA.... 

Phoebe's still alive, and her EYES HOLY SHIT. No Hiro this time around, damn liars. Hopefully next episode! 
Next Thursday looks CRAZY. I'm loving this, and I want to know what LOCATION GAAAAHHHH Way to keep up the mystery! 

The mystery keeps getting thicker, and the possibility for Clair to show up is getting better and better, They say she isn't because of Nashville film conflicts, but DAMMIT we need the cheerleader! 


Thursday, October 1, 2015

Heroes Reborn Episode 2


Heroes Reborn Episode 2/3 "Under the Mask"

Thankfully a quick little recap from last week, reminding us of the June 13th disaster of which Mohinder took the fall for (Still want to know WHY) and the events of the premiere.

We actually open with a butterfly following behind Malina walking on the snow. She has someone who is invisible with her. there's a storm brewing, and though you don't get to see her power, she lifts her hands and the storm dissipates, leaving behind an aurora which then it too dissipates. The invisible woman with her tells her that whether or not she's ready, the world may soon need her power, because the storms will get worse.

Noah and Quentin -- Odessa Texas
They're stealing a pickup truck. Quentin is complaining about getting shot, but noah assures him he'll sew Quentin up.

Luke and Joanne
Going through Noah's files. She's all gung ho about taking out Evos, but Luke looks irritated. He goes to turn the channel, and the car fritzes out, stopping and won't restart. Joanne complains that it's going to get hot, and Luke looks confused up at the sky and says "Yeah I'm burnin' up already" while taking off his jacket.

Tokyo -
Miko in the Yamagoto tower, being her badass self where we left off last week. She is kicking some serious ass, when a black man named Harris(Prime) comes up and tells her to surrender. He's definitely better than she is. He takes the sword and tells her it isn't hers. OO he knows it's Hiro's!!

A private jet waits for the gambler and he and his dark haired friend pulls Molly from the car. Harris apparently is their boss. Gambler isn't allowed on the plane, and Molly is fighting like hell screaming that they don't know what's really going on, they tranq her and it's lights out.

Tokyo-
Erica Kravid - CEO of the Renautas Group -- whups on the spelling last week -- Is in a meeting. She says that they will be unveiling Epic soon, whatever that is. a pair of glasses, that maybe unveils Evos? Harris comes in and shows Erica the sword. They don't understand how she's the game developer's daughter, and he indeed does know it's Hiro's sword.

Carlos - Los Angeles.
He takes a picture from the board, telling Juan that he has things to take care of, and not to worry about the shop's books.

Tokyo -
Ren goes to the Yamagato Tower. Harris has the sword, and Erica tells him to get information from Miko no matter what the cost. Ren is a good pickpocket wow! LOL

Quentin and Noah - they're at the hospital, and Noah tells Quentin to tell the nurse it was a construction accident, and that it was a nail gun. He turns and starts to pace when Quentin goes back, and sees a Dr Moore, who saw him on June 13th. Moore tells him to wait right where he is, he'll be right back, goes to a phone to call security -- Ohh boy-- and when he turns around, of course, Noah is gone.

Carlos - staking out a police station, watching a certain officer leaving. he follows after him. They're interrogating a woman who is badly banged up. they want to know about the underground railroad. He pushes her out a window, and she's one that can fly. Carlos of course makes a noise and the other two dirty cops give chase. OO The priest is waiting for them, and grabs him turning them to smoke to hide him. HAHA he doesn't appreciate it too much.

Tokyo--
Harris goes to Miko who is making origami dragons. Ren is sneaking through the halls, I presume to find Miko.

Odessa --
Quentin comes out and Noah is missing. Noah is in what looks like a basement and grabs a guard telling him he wants to see the security footage of when he apparently took down a guard the year before.

Luke and Joanne -- a diner.
She wants to get a Semi and is makeing light of their situation. Luke wants to stop and just go home. After a moment, he says to go to LA. He starts cutting his steak, and the knife heats up to glow red... awww sheeit he's an evo!! And I really don't like Joanne. She's such an entitled bitch!

Odessa--
Noah's got the guard and is looking at security footage. The footage keeps skipping around like a time traveller. Noah mentions Hiro. Ohh he's in the morgue with Claire. Noah was getting Molly out of there... wow. Quentin gets Noah and tells him they gotta get out of there.
In the truck, Noah's going over everything that he knows and just found out.

Molly--
She wakes up on the plane with the dark haired woman and tells her if she thinks that the gambler was just detained and held off the plane he's mistaken. They'll kill him or worse, keep him to figure out how to turn his powers into an app.

Tokyo--
OOHHH hold up. "Do you have your 'father's' power, or are you just his best work?" There was an accident that made her forget everything. He brings out some blades and says he's going to spur her memory with them. She goes into defense mode and fights back getting the cleaver from him and cuts off his damned HAND! Holy jesus. OOOO he can regenerate! HOLY SHIT and there's two of them! He can clone himself?! DA FUQ? outside, Ren shows Miko Erica's picture, and she makes the decision to go to America after her.

Joanne and Luke --
they've got a different car, he tells her to go check in. He goes around the corner and in the sunlight his new power goes NUTS and he starts heating up ridiculously hot.

Tommy-
He fights with his mom about going over to Brad's to play video games, and NICE he's got a hang of his powers :D He tells her about the texts he's been getting to warn him, and she tells him he's not leaving the house. He says "Oh yeah?" and teleports himself to the hallway and heads out.
At the party, Brad's showing off Tommy, getting him accepted into the crowd.

Midian, CO at the Epic launch preview. Noah and Quentin slip in. Quentin is freaking out and Noah punches him in the bad arm. Quentin's just like "I hate you. I hate you so much!" Noah's just like "yeah I know." LOL!!! Dark girl is calling Gambler's phone, but he's not picking up, I definitely think Molly planted a seed here. Noah takes out the guards, and tries to get Molly to go with him, but she refuses, acting terrified of him. She tells him there's too much at risk and won't go with him. SHe turns and races down the hall, around the corner... and right into Harris's hands.

Tommy --
He offers to walk Emily home, and it shows the Penny Man watching over him. A gun is suddenly pressed to his neck, and it's momma. Ohhh she's a tiger mom. Penny man tells her he's holding up his end of the bargain, and that she knows that the world will be needing his power soon... hmmmm. but the mom is found out by Tommy, and drags him to the car.

East LA --
Flying girl is with a bunch of other EVOs, Carlos has followed the policeman who tagged her to the warehouse, and tells them to get out and get to the priest -- he's dressed in the vigilante costume. They scatter as the officer comes in, and they leave a laptop open on the table. HOlllyyy... Carlos starts fighting the officer, but the officer has super strength, holy  SHIT. To get away Carlos takes a leap out a window, staggering off, SHIT. Not my Ryan! NOOO

Miridian
They're putting Molly into a chair, and she's fighting them seriously hard. Harris(One of them) is in the arctic circle. Dark haired girl's name is Taylor, and is Erica's DAUGHTER... She wants to know where Francis-- gambler is and Erica dodges it. She says "one of us, one of them does not mean the bedroom." bennet is watching behind the screen. DAMN... they plug Molly into a computer, and yup it's a tracking system , and DAMN it looks like it's killing her. Erica puts on the glasses, and finds an unregistered evo in the room. In the Artic the invisible woman tells Malina that they're running out of time. Noah tells Quentin they've got to get to Molly, free her, and destroy the technology.

Tommy--
He asks mom about the Penny Man. he knows his mom wants to pick up and move. Mom is freaking out, and runs a red light. a little down the road, they're hit, and hit BADLY...

To be continued...



AHHHHH NExt Thursday, HIRO'S ON!!!!! YAYYY!!! Fantastic episode tonight, in the preview for next week seen above, Malina's power looks like some kind of shock wave. I'm so excited, words to no express it properly. I'm loving this chapter of Heroes, and I really hope we get a second season out of it!


Friday, September 25, 2015

Heroes Reborn Episode 1



New opening title is beautiful with the aurora :)

So there's a meeting a year after the explosion at Primatech Summit, Robbie Kay's character attends and only moments after he leaves a man gives a speech about how he was at the Primatech summit with his wife and son, and he had to watch his son die in his arms. Then they opened fire and killed everyone in attendance.

I'm definitely seeing the connections to the original here.

Linderman Jr High -- Ryan guzman... YEEEEE

Pinehearst high school where Robbie Kay is in school...

Hello throw backs.

Definitely an interesting beginning here.  I however, am a dummy and didn't set my DVR to record the premiere, so I'm watching it on Hulu now, thank GOD for Hulu.

Ryan Guzman's character (Carlos) is talking to a kid, sounds like his, they talk about Hero Truther and a vigilante.

The guy from the prologue finds Noah. He says Claire died that day, but how would Claire have died? I don't understand that. Claire was fuckin immortal.

Hmm, so Miko is a warrior. I recall seeing this in the previews. her sword has the Godsend symbol on it. she's told she's an integral part of a video game.

Back to Carlos (Ryan) looks like he's an alcoholic. OO I think he's definitely the vigilante. back to Carlos after the break, he goes to Oscar's shop ---- OOOOO OSCAR is the VIGILANTE!!! and was killed because of the fight the night before. Looks like he will become the vigilante tho.

Tommy gets a job at his favorite ice cream place, but Luke and Joanne - the two who killed all the people in the church at the beginning -- follow him and Tommy is forced to use his powers to send them away from him and save a girl he very obviously has a crush on. Portals. Tommy has portals.
The girl from the parlor chases Tommy down and tells him his secret is safe with her. Which is awesome :)

Back to Carlos. OO Juan has a power! He can phase like DL did!!

Noah goes to Dallas to an optometrist's office. The receptionist is WEIRD.... and yeah, she is... and AHHHHHHHHHH THE HATIAN!!!! Rene!!!

To Miko OHHHH the godsend symbol... AND HIRO'S SWORD!! She gets transformed into.... a fuckin' video game Character. what. the. fuck.

Noah and Rene.... WTF RENE? strangling Noah. and then Noah killed Rene on accident. he shot him. FUCK NO. Rene said, "It's coming"

Flash to the girl, Malina in the far north, she commanded the Aurora borealis.

Back to Pinehearst High and Tommy and Emily. Ahh shit, the asshole jock.

Quinten and Noah. Noah gets Quinten out of jail.

Asshole jock says he's gonna turn in Tommy.

Luke and Joanne. They're in the room Tommy says he always thinks about the room with no windows.

Miko - Ren comes to see her again, and ends up logging into the game that is playing out on her computer, she's IN the game.

Back to Tommy. The asshole jock tells Tommy he'll keep his mouth shut for a favor. Who is this guy with the pennies? the big guy in the car. He wants Tommy to get rid of his abuse stepfather. But the kiddo can't so it. he refuses to use them like that.

Quinten and Noah - OOO MOLLY. They're gonna find Molly.

Miko and Ren. She gets knocked out in game, and comes out back into her apartment.

don't know who these chicks are... but we're in a gambling club. seems the girl or he is really lucky

Big guy with the pennies goes to the abusive step father.

back to Carlos in Oscar's hide out. looks like he's putting on the mask.

Miko and Ren. --- Yamagato tower.... Yamagato industries was Kaito Nakamura's company.

back to the gambler and the girl -- Zoe. OO Gambler does have a power. Zoe is definitely an assassin. and he pins her to the wall Sylar style -- but no whirring. another person comes to the rescue and the dark girl gets Zoe out of there.

Quinten and Noah, they arrive at Primatech. My God Quinten is so not agent material lol. AHH I KNEW IT. Claire isn't dead. OH wow, Noah and Claire hadn't spoken since the faceplant that changed the world.

Six floors below them underground. Joanne and Luke. Luke is obsessed with the light switch. of course he's right and shoots the lights out, then reveals the two way window.

Whatever penny guy did got the abusive step father to leave. Jock agrees to keep the secret.

Carlos goes after a police officer connected with Oscar's death. wanting a name I think he said the captain. Carlos goes to the priest. Oscar set up an underground railroad, and indeed, it was the captain that was working against them. COOL the priest can turn himself into smoke. SO COOL.

Back to Luke and Joanne -- there's someone still at Primatech... LOTS OF SOMEONES. Noah can hear the gunshots. Luke and Joanne arrive on level one where Noah is. Noah gets on the elevator and goes to level five. There are still people at level five... what the fuck. "Package still launches tomorrow" what package.... SHEEIT! Molly's data is the only one who has been lost.

Carlos, he's running the underground railroad now.

OH SHIT.... Luke and Joanne took Noah's car. They have the list of Evos. Renatas has been using  powers to create a weapon and

Zoe wakes up in the gambler's hotel room. the dark haired girl hustled her..... Zoe is Molly???!!!

Miko is kicking ass in the Yamagato building. Apparently, she can go places in game, close the sword, and be there in reality, that was pretty cool :)

There was a lot that happened in those two hours, action packed, and raised a lot of questions.

Why are they blaming it on Mohinder? What has he been up to in the last four years for him to have been blamed?
Why did Noah have his memory erased? What did he need to forget?
HOW does Molly's power fuel this weapon? Gambler and the dark woman must work for Renatas.
Who is Miko's father... who is he REALLY and why is the Nakamura company -- Yamagato Industries holding him? HOW does Miko have the Kensei sword and why does it put her into a video game and how?

Last night's premiere was an excellent continuation to the series, and the world Kring created. I hope it continues for more than just 13 episodes. The show was perfect. I want to see Claire and more of the Petrellis than just Angela. IMDB says Mohinder will be in it for 4 episodes, Hiro for 3, and Matt for ONE episode, just ONE! Noah is in for all 13 episodes.

Great start, and I can't wait to start unraveling the mysteries of this installment.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Looking forward to new shows next week!

So, starting Monday, my new seasons begin, as will my recaps on them! SO EXCITED for this. it'll get me back onto this blog more often :)

I wanted to leave y'all with a synopsis and trailer for each show I"ll be doing, so this'll be a fun post!


Sept 14 - Dancing with the Stars

There is an article outlining all of the stars with their pro partners and gives the website's predictions on odds of winning. I like this article, and it can be found HERE. The show gives us Stars the likes of Paula Dean, Gary Busey, Victor Espinoza, Kim Zolciak Biermann (Not a clue), Chaka Khan, Alek Skarlatos, Bindi Irwin, Alexa Penavega, Carlos Penavega, Hayes Grier, Tamar Braxton, Andy Grammer, and Nick Carter!!

I'll admit, I squealed like a little school girl when I heard Nick would be on it, and squeed some more when I saw Bindi was lined up. She's absolutely adorable, and though I'm fully believing that Paula, Gary, Chaka, and Victor will be among the first four voted off, I"m calling it now to it coming down to Nick and Bindi.

*sigh* this freaking song...

ON TO THE NEXT!

Sept 21

Big Bang Theory

Final moments of last season had me like WTF?! Leonard and Penny are off to elope, and he tells her about a girl he kissed when he was in the north atlantic... dude, you don't DO THAT! And then Amy tells Sheldon she needs time away from him, and it seems like he was going to propose to her!! I MEAN REALLY?! AAAAGGGHHHH

Excuse me while I go sob like a baby.

And the cast literally knows NOTHING about the upcoming season other than it picks up a few hours after Season 8 left off. BLALAAAAHHHH




Gotham
To tell the truth, It's been so long since I've seen Gotham, but I do know that I"m excited for the premiere. lol From seeing previews of the new season, HOLY COWW!


They cast an excellent actor for Joker. The kid is amazing! I really look forward to seeing more of what's to come.



Sept 24

Heroes Reborn.

ZOMG!!!!!!!!! I can't WAIT FOR THIS! I gotta find my Heroes DVDs and rewatch simply because that show was so amazing, and I'm SO excited to see many of the original cast coming back. YEE!

Noah, Hiro, Matt, Micah, Mohinder, Mama Petrelli, The HATIAN!!!

And NEW faces, Ryan Guzman, thanks to my boy, Chris, I now have an unhealthy obsession with him. *shakes fist* Once's Pan, Robbie Kay is in the cast. OMG!!!! I'm going to FREAK OUT on premiere night.

Sept 27

Speaking of Once, Once Upon a Time looks AMAZING for its 5th season!!

I have a few videos to drop on ya for the Hype and excitement of only 2 1/2 weeks until it starts!! YEEE


I JUST saw this one, and squealed like a little girl.


And then there's this...


Suffice it to say, I'm pretty amped up about this season! Merida, King Arthur, Merlin... All kinds of fantastic goodness!



Sept 29 -

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Though it really shouldn't be called that anymore, because SHIELD is disbanded.

Here is one teaser trailer for it, and at the end... lemme know if you also said WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT?!


WAs it just me? Yes? .... No? Anyway, this looks amazing, but it's going a little off cuff, and not really following canon much at all. It's like a separate entity to the MCU and I'm not really sure what to think about the show, but I do love it. Immensely.




Oct 1

Sleepy Hollow!

Unfortunately there isn't a whole lot video wise, or like a trailer for season 3 for some reason. I did read somewhere that there will be a time jump. John Noble WILL be back, and there'll be Jenny/Abby centric episodes (or episode. either way YAY!) I truly want to see Ichabod move past Katrina, the damned bitch and give in to Abby. I REALLY want that. REALLY REALLY.


Oct 6

Finding Carter

HOLY HELL. Season 2's finale with the revelation that the dude there for crazy ass is daddy's son? Obviously I have the full belief that crazy ass is lying her crazy ass off, but Intrigue!!! Mr Ashley told me in the middle of one of the episodes that he hopes the show ends with a mass suicide because it's so depressing. Well... can't really argue with him there, it is really depressing, but it's SO GOOD!


Okay, NOW... Oct 7 is going to be a BIG night for me. AHS and Supernatural in the SAME NIGHT! It's going to be the BEST NIGHT EVAR!

Okay, let's start with Supernatural, because that'll air first at 9pm.

Scuse me while I fangirlgasm...



Show runners have said that SPN is going to be getting back to its roots with this season, but OMG it looks darker than ever! This is ridiculous. I don't know how they do it, but they keep coming up with stuff we wanna see!! Though I will says season 6 and 7 had me worried. 6 was especially weak because Kripke just left. crazy to think that was FIVE whole years ago. I first heard the Phrase "Assbutt" five years ago. It's still funny to this day. Can we just have 20 seasons of Spn? Please? Pretty please? 




NOW! American Horror Story: Hotel. 

WHOA! All star cast, backed up by amazing promos and a chilling trailer that released today. Freakshow had me for the first half, but even Neil Patrick Harris couldn't save it for me. I need to go back and watch the first two seasons, because I came in with Coven. Hotel looks VERRRY Promising. 






CRAZY creepy! I'm soooo can't wait! HEHEHEHE!!! 



Oct 26

Supergirl.

Okay, so I don't know a whole lot about her story, like at all, but watching the trailer, well, you be the judge, but I for one, and EXCITED!



I really like this one better :)



And then on January 14 is the show Colony. It's a new one, and it intrigued me :) And... maybe just because it has freakin' Josh Halloway in it!! 





Ohhhh yeah, yup, that looks amazing! can't wait, can't wait, can't wait!!! :D 



YAY for fantastic shows, I hope y'all are excited, because I REALLY am!