Showing posts with label Gotham. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Gotham. Show all posts

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Gotham Season 2 Episode 4 "Strike Force"



Gotham: Rise of the Villains - "Strike Force" 

SOO-- coming off of last week's episode, I'm kinda nervous about what Gotham City is going to be like with Jerome's madness seeping into every corner of the city. 
And I wanna say that James Frain plays incredible bad guys. When I first saw him in True Blood as Franklin Mott I was a little skeptical, but then DAYUM he showed me he could be crazy. I knew him as Forney Hull in Where the Heart Is-- yanno the sweet loveable guy? Yeah. He can be CAHREEPY! 

Starting off an Penguin's place Things are deteriorating. Penguin wants to know who orchestrated the Arkham breakout. Ohh Enter Tigress into the meeting. Dressed rather beautifully. Theo wants to speak to him alone. 

At the preceint, OO Enter Michael Chiklis! He's Captain Barnes. He tells the force if there's anyone not angry and ashamed for the attack ought to resign right that moment. No one moves a muscle. He's read their files, starts reading off names to step forward if their name is called. 
Pollard
Guthrie
Coulson
Dowler
Brooks
Perez
Hightower
He fires every single one of them for being criminals. He's cleaning HOUSE! He pulls Gordon into his office... Essen's former office. He makes Gordon his second in command. NICE. Harvey doesn't like that Gordon agrees with Barnes. Ohs well. Maybe because he used to be as much of a criminal as the rest of the guys that just got fired. 

A Mayoral race is happening. Theo is watching the news coverage. He is being backed for Mayor even though he hasn't put his bid in. Barbera comes in and Penguin realizes that Theo was behind everything. Tabitha calls penguin the King of Garbage. I love the architecture in Theo's place. Theo's talking about leveling many residential areas. theo wants Penguin to be his destroyer since he has a "flair" for these things. Theo says he'll need his opposition for mayor to be taken out. Penguin tells Theo basically to fuck off he's not taking Theo's bait. OOOOhhh what blackmail... OH SHIT Penguin's mom was kidnapped by them. Blackmail indeed. 

Barnes calls Lee at home. and Jim is with her. Barnes tells Jim to meet him at the academy. Jim, of course wants to know how he knew he was there. Barnes tells him, "Jim, everyone knows you're bangin' the M.E." LOL!!! 
At the academy, Barnes called him there to scope out the new recruits to get them before some other place crushes their spirit. They just got four new cadets. They are Unit Alpha of the new GCPD strike force.... NICE! 

Theo gets a medal of Valor and Bravery. True to Penguin's word, there's a drive by. Theo puts his bid in for Mayor. 

Penguin arrives at a Mayor canidate's office, kills her, and goes right back out again. DAMN. 

Bruce is leaving school, sheesh he looks really out of place. Selena arrives, and Alfred tells her to get the hell out of there. Bruce is apparently taking Theo to dinner. HAHAHA!!!! Alfred gives Bruce a change of clothes and tells him you wanted to Train, you're gonna train. You're running home. LOL

Nygma is trying to pep talk himself into talking to Miss. Kringle. WOW he just goes up to her tells her Dinner tonight, the place to meet him and walks away. DAMN lol 

Barnes is pep talking Alpha Unit. DAYUM... Strike force got fuckin AKs!! 

Caulfield's murder is called in, Jim and Harvey go, the one secretary tells him they have our names and addresses. but tells them a description of the attacker. Jim knows it's Penguin. 

Bruce arrives at dinner with Theo. Bruce is distracted by a blonde playing in a fountain. Theo says it's Silver St.Cloud. She's his ward now that her step father -- Theo's brother is gone. Bruce wants to meet her. GAH this creeps me out and scares me for Bruce. Obviously I know he'll be okay, but DAMN. Ohh boy... 

Nygma is making dinner?? with a VERY precise accuracy. sheesh!! Kristen arrives

Penguin and his dude is staking out Hobb's headquarters. Penguin's emotionless assassin arrives. Kills four bodyguards, has Hobbs nailed down, then Alpha Unit arrives. There's a big shoot out, and the only woman on the strike team gets hit. I think in the bullet proof vest. 

Nygma's place. Kristen apologizes to him for how she's treated him. Uh-oh. Nygma said he's glad the ex boyfriend is dead. awkwarrrrd. OOP not awkward anymore. OO he kissed her! REALLY kissed her. DAYUM no Nygma!!!

Penguin's place. Jim arrives. Penguin tells him to just walk away. Ohh Penguin's got massive blackmail on Jim. 

Ohhh fuck and now Barnes wants to take down Penguin. OHHH not good. 

Bruce sees Silver at school talking with some girls, and she calls out to him. 

Selena remembers what Alfred said to her. 

Theo chooses a campaign color -- blue. Theo definitely set up Penguin to take the heat for him. 

Penguin's breaking down. 

OHHH shit, who's the hooded figure talking to Theo? 



Great episode last night. Please, let me know what you think in the comments! 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Gotham Recap Season 2 Episode 3




Gotham: Rise of the Villains. "The Last Laugh" 

So this is the first I'm watching, and the Mr said even HE heard about this episode and doesn't watch it, so this'll be a good one! Buckle up ladies and gents, let's go for this ride! 

We're given a recap of last week to start with. 

A man goes flying through a window, probably thrown by Jim. He and Harvey are interrogating people. Jim tells the new guy that if anyone helps or protects Jerome they're going down too. 

Tigress is strapping on her boot. Barbera goes over to her in a robe, ohh they're sleeping together. Theo comes in, having brought bagels. He tells her that his family built the city. Theo wants to punish those who wronged them. 

Video from what happened last week is all over the news. Harvey says they need to go see Penguin. Jim is all over this, damn. He is RILED up. Lee pulls him away and tells him that the children's hospital charity ball is that evening and he'll be pissed if he misses the magician. She tells Jim to kiss her, and Harvey interrupts saying they have Jerome's dad's address. 

In daddy's apartment, Tigress is there with Joker ohh boy. Joker's got a nice outift... WOW I really think he's studied Heath Ledger... this story telling. holy... Joker's setting up daddy to frame him to break him out of Arkham. Just as he's about to kill daddy, Jim and Harvey knock on the door. They hear the muffled scream, and Jim kicks the door down to reveal a knife in daddy's eye. Harvey moves daddy's hand and releases the gas that was used in Arkham. Joker appraoches and taunts a little, but Tigress calls him off. 

At the gala, Bruce is there with Alfred. He's talking to Lee, and then he sees Selena in the foyer. he goes to talk to her, but she brushes him off. 

Barbera and Theo are attending the ball together. Theo tells her that he's going to give the city exactly what it wants, a hero. That night, he's gonna give them one. HMM

Back at the Gala Jerome is in costume, and is now covering for the magician, whom is tied up and put in a trunk. 

AYIA this quick little scenes!! 

Theo is talking to the deputy mayor. the Deputy mayor asks for some sort of information, Tigress says "He's a monster in the sack" after being introduced as his sister. the look on his face LOL 
Alfred is talking to Lee, and asking her to dinner! LOL Lee is the MC for the night. She introduces "the Great Rudolpho." OHH SHIT Barbera is the assistant! OMG make her Harley! MAKE HER HARLEY! He wants a volunteer, and points at Bruce. Its' the saw in half trick... Alfred is kinda freaking out then it jumps. 

Jim is at the station with Harvey. He's telling Harvey to go home. Jim says even with all that planted evidence, he doesn't believe daddy broke Jerome out. Jim agrees to go to Penguin the next morning. 

At the Gala. Barbera leads Bruce back to Alfred and Lee, and Lee notices something off when Barbera blows a kiss. they get the deputy mayor up on the stage, and she starts to say something to Alfred when barbera bows again, her mask falls off, and reveals that it is indeed her. Lee immediately calls Jim, and is able to get out that Barbera is there and maybe Jerome, she gets chloroformed. 
Jerome says "By the way no one is getting out of here alive." everyone thinks it's a joke, but he throws one of his knives right into the deputy mayor's chest, killing him. HOLY FUCK Alfred is a bad ass!!!! Bruce sees Selena and chases after her. He loses sight of her for a moment, then she appears from behind a curtain and pulls Bruce back with her. 
Jerome calls Jim from Lee's phone giving him a laundry list of things he wants, and gives him ten minutes or he starts killing people. Theo stands up, being the hero. WOW... talk about overacting. If Jim didn't see through that he's really an idiot. 
Selena and Bruce are getting out of there, Bruce tells her he's gotta go back for Alfred. She refuses to go back and he tells her he misses her. 
Selena gets out and Jim sees her she's just like "oh." 
Jerome has an audience member on stage with an apple on his head being the clown. Barbera taunts Lee. Lee's a badass. Jerome is ready to kill his first victim and tries calling bruce. Since he can't find bruce he'll kill Alfred instead. Jim stops Bruce from going out. He runs out anyway with a gun in his jacket so Alfred can take it. Jim comes in and he and Alfred have Joker at gunpoint..... WHAT THE FUCK. Theo stabs Jerome in the neck! He goes down with a smile on his face. Barbera escapes. 

How... what... huh.... Joker can't be DEAD ALREADY! DA FUQ?!

At Penguin's place, he's watching the broadcast on the news. Harvey goes to see him. Harvey asks about the favor Jim did for Penguin. He tells him if he's going after Jim, Penguin's gotta go through him. 

Back at the gala, Jim tells Bruce that he was very brave, but that his parents would have been proud. Alfred thanks Theo, and he and Bruce both pretty much say that they're indebted to him, which probably is exactly what he wanted. Jim makes sure she's okay and says "Kiss me." she does and Alfred sees going 'Oh bugger." when to Bruce - "You knew didn't you?!" HAHAHA cute end. 

Jim pulls the tape down from Essen's office. 

Theo and Barbera. She's coming on to Theo, and Tigress sees. probably not a good idea.

The broadcast shows all over the news, and people starting to laugh maniacally. a couple of people stab a homeless man on the street, then one turns on the other. 

Is Jerome really dead? A part of me doesn't think so. but WTF!!!! 

Next week Michael Chicklis is on!! YEE! I'm excited! 

Trailer for Monday's episode: 



I think it's gonna be a good one! This season is extremely interesting, and my GAWD I really want Barbera to end up as Harley, she'd be so good at it!! 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Gotham: Rise of the Villains. (Season 2 Episode 2)



Gotham: Rise of the Villains: Knock Knock. 

(I truly am going to try to recap this better than I did last week. A lot of reactions, not a lot of recap. I will do better! :D )

Theo is talking to the Mayor, whose head is in a box. He's threatening to throw a tarantula into the box -- he simply doesn't have a spider LOL. Theo tells the Mayor that he needs to call his secretary and tell her that he's run away with a woman and he will send written instructions shortly. He warns that he's doing all of this because monsters are coming to cleanse the city in blood and fire. ---- Is Theo secretly a Targaryan??? WTF?! LOL 

At the newspaper, the Mayor's disappearance is headlining. and while the head editor -- I'm guessing-- is riducluing his staff, not one... not two... but three people take a nose dive out of a higher window before he actually pays attention to it all. they race to the window to see what's going on, flash to the roof, Joker is sitting on the ledge as man #4 is pushed off. He calls for "Mr. X" and we see one more straight jacketed ducttaped, blindfolded man waiting to be pushed to his death as well. Big fella puts Mr X on the ledge, Joker then instructs "Ahh, a little to the right, ahh kay that's the spot." Another Arkham inmate asks "What shall we do with the spare?" Joker spins, thinks for a moment and enthusiastically goes "OO I know!" spray paints an exclamation point on him, and down he goes too. Tigress is watching from afar, and it goes in to the bodies laying on the street spelling out MANIAX!  Joker says "Now that's a headline!" with his maniacal laugh. 

Police bullpen, Gordon is outlining who they are after. They are as follows. 
Jerome Volaska (Joker) He's 18, convicted of Matricide. 
Arnold Tomkins (Spare guy) schizophrenic, poisoner, rapist. 
Aaron Helzinger (Big guy)  killed his entire family with his bare hands. 
Robert Greenwood Killed and then ATE a dozen women. 
Barbera Kean Killed her parents

Okay so continuity error here. There's FIVE inmates. SIX escaped. How do they know the sixth is dead? Commissioner Essen said Six escaped and took seven shipyard workers... No mention of the sixth inmate's death or inclusion on the rap sheet. 

Back to Theo who applauds the boys. Instructs the boys on stagecraft, and saying "Good evening ladies and gentlemen" Arnold cannot do it. Neither can Robert, he doesn't even TRY Aaron. Joker however... dayum. This kid is amazing, the perfect highs and lows in his voice, did he study Mark Hamill's joker from the animated series? HOLY SHIT! Then as he sits, he gives that amazing little chuckle. Theo tells him. "Great laugh, use it." 
Tigress then whips in the Mayor, followed by Barbera. She says she's bored and wants to know when her time is coming. Theo wants to know about Gordon. I kinda wanna see her become Harley Quinn!! I think she could pull it off! 

At the Wayne mansion, Bruce is down in the future batcave. Bruce turns on the computer, and Alfred destroys it. There's a bullet proof vest, liters of blood in a fridge. .... Ohhhh. Bruce just fired Alfred. Kid's rightfully pissed damn, I'm near tears here.... 

and then cut to Joker pulling a katana from a box and going "OOO Shiny!" Robert takes the sword and Joker grabs a chainsaw to go after him to get the sword back before Theo interrupts telling them they're supposed to be a team, to which Robert claims he's the captain, and brags about killing the women. Joker, of course, will not have that and says killing his mother was just a start. He has vision, ambition, he's just a nutty old cannibal. Theo suggests Russian Roulette. Robert goes first. Then Joker takes it, His speech on comedic timing and who the boss truly is is AMAZING all the while he's clicking the gun away. FOUR TIMES. Last one's got the bullet in it and he goes to hand it back to Robert, asking "Who's the boss?" Theo takes the gun and tells Joker he's the boss. To which his playful side emerges and thanks Theo grabs the sword and turns with a childlike YEEEE HOLY SHIT. Kid is amazing. AH MAY ZING. 

THEN cut to Bullock at the bar. Jim asks Harvey to come back, but his fiance is ridiculous. He denies. Harvey puts out the thought, The inmates took the guys from a shipyard right? Why that ship yard when they could have taken them from anywhere, killed anyONE. Why there, why them?

Back to PD HQ, Essen asks Gordon for something good. they stole a fueling truck from the shipyard. It's fully loaded with gasoline. Essen says she's glad he's back. 

Alred goes to Bruce, and tells him it's been an honor and a priviledge to work for the Wayne family.  Bruce says if he needs references he'd be glad to write them. Wow Alfred really left... :( 

Cut to our boys in the gas truck. Joker sees a school bus loaded with cheerleaders, and they follow after it. Ohh boy. 

Nygma goes to talk to Ms Kringle. All he says is "Did you know houseflies hum in the key of F?" She goes  back out of the room, and he's talking to himself, rather animatedly. 

Joker and boys intercept the school bus. Gordon is told the truck is sighted, cut back and the girls are all handcuffed to the bus seats. Joker tells them it was difficult to choose between them and a senior's bingo party. He dowses the bus in gas, but the lighter won't light. Of course giving enough time for GCPD to arrive. There's a little shoot out and Arnold finally gets it to light, dropping it just as Jim slams him against the bus. Thinking fast, Jim hops into the driver's seat moves the bus out of the way of the flames, turning and asking if they're all okay. 
Cut to Jim leading Arnold away, asking for a name on who broke them all out, Arnold starts to say if he tells there's gotta be a guarantee (I'm guessing he'll go free??) but then Boom boom, two shots, he's dead. Tigress took care of business. 

At the train station, Bruce goes and sits with Alfred, looking really lost. He tells him he doesn't want Alfred to go, but he needs Alfred with him. He's either with him or against him. And begs Alfred to train him to be ready to do what he needs to do. Bruce agrees to do what Alfred says when he says it. Then Bruce demands that Alfred fix the computer since he's the one that broke it. 

In the morgue. Essen can't wrap her head around the motive of taking the cheerleaders. 

Alfred in a bar. Meets Lucius Fox. The actor has a little of Morgan Freeman's Lucius. I like it. Alfred is definitely feeling Lucius out to see if he's trustworthy. Alfred tells him he's already in the middle of the whole deal and MUST be trustworthy, whether he likes it or not, since he planted the seeds about Thomas Wayne in Bruce's head. But if he turns out to not be trustworthy, Alfred tells him "You're a dead man." To which he replies, "I only have Bruces best interests in mind." 

Barbera calls Jim at the station. Jim tells her to turn herself in, and of course she's not biting. She laughs into the phone, and oh yes, she's right there in the precient. Jim follows her out. Which then allows the boys access right in. Joker in police get up and all. HOLY FUCK. The boys shoot up the place with Joker holding Essen hostage. Nygma saves Ms Kringle's life. In the alley, Big guy beats the SHIT out of Jim, to the point where Barbera has to call him off. ALL of the officers are dead. Damn.... Only leslie and Jim are alive, except for Essen. Robert has a camera but then steals Joker's line "Nothing's more contagious than laughter." Joker shoots Robert, then says it right in Essen's face. She spits on him, and he just returns with "That was strangely pleasant. Do it again." He gets in real close and she headbutts him, GO ESSEN. 
Cut to Jim in the alley, he's disoriented and slowly staggers to his feet amidst epic music. Stragglers are getting to their feet, but Essen is gravely injured. Fuck, Joker killed her, either shot her in the gut, or impaled her. 

Lucius is in the batcave with Bruce. He's looking at the computer to fix it. Fox says that Thomas Wayne was a very private man, and though he doesn't know what's on the computer, he really didn't WANT to know. Alfred runs into the cave to tell Bruce what happened at the station. They race to the station, and Bruce apologizes to Jim. 
Jim goes into Essen's office, and Harvey's there, looking ready to go back to work. He's coming back. Jim asks what Scotty says about it. He says, She'll understand, or she won't. We are who we are, Jim. 

Damn right we are, Harvey. 

Then the TV turns on, the news anchor saying they have the footage from the incident. The blood running down Joker's face looks a lot like clown makeup. Whew..... 

Preview into next week, Joker goes after his dad, when Harvey and Jim find him, it looks like the gas from scarecrow is there, affecting them. WHEW this is gonna be one hell of a ride this season. Breath holding, WTF screaming, roller coaster! This show just keeps getting better and better! LOVE IT! 

Loved last night's episode, it was absolutely fantastic! 


Here are questions going through my mind now... Does this mean we get Commissioner Gordon now? Because I don't think that's supposed to happen in the comics until Jim is older and married. Next week must be when Michael Chicklis will be on. Will Aaron become Bane? His little attachment and the relationship between Aaron and Barbera kinda looks like the one had in the original series of movies with Ivy (Though Batman and Robin sucked ass, let's not go there.) Really great episode though. I like it a lot. 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Gotham Season 2 Episode 1



Gotham's Season two is subtitled "Rise of the Villains"

Episode Title "Damned If You Do..."

Thank you for the recap, Fox!!

Bruce knows his father's secret is in his office.

Riddler going psycho.

Penguin shoving Fish into the bay.

Joker's introduction.

We open with Bruce and Alfred descending the stairs and coming to a coded locked door, trying to find the combination and being denied three times before we jump to one month later.

Penguin is becoming a mob boss.

Barbera is heading into jail, and Joker sees her.

Gordon's former partner is now working in a deli.

Uhhmm... okay weird bad guy... and do I sense some old Batman music in that score?? OOOO Gordon is a traffic cop, intercepts weird ass bad guy named himself "Zaargon".

Nigma is talking to himself in the mirror. WHEW...

OO The commissoner is a fuckin crook, and is dismissing Gordon for shoving a fuckhead officer. OO Break him Jim! BREAK HIM.

--Commercial Break, preview for Crimson Peak. OHH It looks GOOD!

Gordon tells Leslie that he doesn't have any other legal moves, but he can't let Loeb continue the way he is.

Barbera and Joker in jail. Joker tells her that she's in danger and she needs a good friend. In two seconds she gets a "gorilla" to protect her. GAHH that kid has the PERFECT Joker smile.

Selena is working with Penguin now... Hmm. Jim goes to see Penguin to ask a favor of him. Penguin knows already that he wants Loeb taken down and his job back. Penguin calls in a favor to help settle a business dispute in order for him to give Jim what he wants. Jim refuses him.

-- Commercial break I get to see high voice Peyton Manning... BWAHAHA

Jim goes to talk to Harvey Bullock. Jim is ready to walk away from everything. Bullock tells Jim he's been sober 32 days.

Jim goes to see Bruce then, to tell him that he won't be able to keep his promise to find Bruce's parents's murderer. Bruce is pretty fuckin' wise. Tells him that if he stayed out of the GCPD he's sacrificing the greater good for his dignity, and that sometimes the right path is the dirty one.

Quick view of Barbera trying to make a deal with the one that runs the jail.

Jim goes to make good on his end of the deal with Penguin. He does pretty good, but of course GCPD is RIGHT outside?? really? go figure. OOO He kills the dude in a parking garage. Self defense shots, but pretty much in cold blood.

Bruce wants to blast that door down since he can't figure out the pass code. Alfred tries to stop him from it, and Bruce tells him "If you're not going to help me that's fine, I'll take some tea then." Alfred then goes off on a tangent telling him what he needs to build the bomb properly, and then ends with: "And... I'll put the kettle on." I love this Alfred.

Jim brings Penguin the money. Penguin promises no backlash from the PD and that their deal is gold.

Barbera calls Jim from Jail. She's playing innocent, making Leslie look like the bad buy. Barbera calls Lee and says she hopes Lee dies screaming. Jim confesses that he did something bad.

Penguin crashes into someone's house -- Loeb's? no glasses so i didn't recognize him, but I'm guessing that's who. One of his guards was beheaded. eeewww... Yup... Loeb.  Penguin says that since he knows Loeb won't be doing anything that Penguin wants, they'll have to kill him. OMG Penguin is fantastic. He's great at brain games.

Theo Galavan... OMG that actor... True Blood creepo and Where the Heart Is' Forney. OOO Loeb is retiring WHOO!!!! And gave the position to Essen, :)

Weirdo from the beginning is brought to Arkham and interrupts the Barbera worship. At first he's ignored, then he gets up on the table, and Joker looks rather entertained by him. He collapses, blue smoke comes out of his mouth, knocking everyone out, and a new chic comes in. hmm... Prison break?

Jim is reinstated. and YUP Prison break. Barbera is one of them. as well as Joker. Theo was behind it. Sounds like FOX is working on its own Suicide Squad.

HA Alfred is definitely hands on helping Bruce now. They've got the charges set. I have a feeling that Alfred knows what's down there. They blow the bomb, and Alfred freaking high fives Bruce LMFAO! It definitely worked, and lookie this. The future batcave. with a note on the computer for Bruce. I like that fatherly advice. "You can't have both Happiness and the Truth. You have to choose. I pray you choose happiness, unless you feel a calling. A true calling."

This is intercut with Jim loading a gun and looking into a mirror.

AHHH MICHAEL CHICKLIS!!!!! He'll be on future episodes, I'm SO EXCITED. This season looks amazing.

Looking forward to next week, but I really do think that they're looking to do their own Suicide Squad. Hmm... We'll see, but it looks great.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Looking forward to new shows next week!

So, starting Monday, my new seasons begin, as will my recaps on them! SO EXCITED for this. it'll get me back onto this blog more often :)

I wanted to leave y'all with a synopsis and trailer for each show I"ll be doing, so this'll be a fun post!


Sept 14 - Dancing with the Stars

There is an article outlining all of the stars with their pro partners and gives the website's predictions on odds of winning. I like this article, and it can be found HERE. The show gives us Stars the likes of Paula Dean, Gary Busey, Victor Espinoza, Kim Zolciak Biermann (Not a clue), Chaka Khan, Alek Skarlatos, Bindi Irwin, Alexa Penavega, Carlos Penavega, Hayes Grier, Tamar Braxton, Andy Grammer, and Nick Carter!!

I'll admit, I squealed like a little school girl when I heard Nick would be on it, and squeed some more when I saw Bindi was lined up. She's absolutely adorable, and though I'm fully believing that Paula, Gary, Chaka, and Victor will be among the first four voted off, I"m calling it now to it coming down to Nick and Bindi.

*sigh* this freaking song...

ON TO THE NEXT!

Sept 21

Big Bang Theory

Final moments of last season had me like WTF?! Leonard and Penny are off to elope, and he tells her about a girl he kissed when he was in the north atlantic... dude, you don't DO THAT! And then Amy tells Sheldon she needs time away from him, and it seems like he was going to propose to her!! I MEAN REALLY?! AAAAGGGHHHH

Excuse me while I go sob like a baby.

And the cast literally knows NOTHING about the upcoming season other than it picks up a few hours after Season 8 left off. BLALAAAAHHHH




Gotham
To tell the truth, It's been so long since I've seen Gotham, but I do know that I"m excited for the premiere. lol From seeing previews of the new season, HOLY COWW!


They cast an excellent actor for Joker. The kid is amazing! I really look forward to seeing more of what's to come.



Sept 24

Heroes Reborn.

ZOMG!!!!!!!!! I can't WAIT FOR THIS! I gotta find my Heroes DVDs and rewatch simply because that show was so amazing, and I'm SO excited to see many of the original cast coming back. YEE!

Noah, Hiro, Matt, Micah, Mohinder, Mama Petrelli, The HATIAN!!!

And NEW faces, Ryan Guzman, thanks to my boy, Chris, I now have an unhealthy obsession with him. *shakes fist* Once's Pan, Robbie Kay is in the cast. OMG!!!! I'm going to FREAK OUT on premiere night.

Sept 27

Speaking of Once, Once Upon a Time looks AMAZING for its 5th season!!

I have a few videos to drop on ya for the Hype and excitement of only 2 1/2 weeks until it starts!! YEEE


I JUST saw this one, and squealed like a little girl.


And then there's this...


Suffice it to say, I'm pretty amped up about this season! Merida, King Arthur, Merlin... All kinds of fantastic goodness!



Sept 29 -

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Though it really shouldn't be called that anymore, because SHIELD is disbanded.

Here is one teaser trailer for it, and at the end... lemme know if you also said WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT?!


WAs it just me? Yes? .... No? Anyway, this looks amazing, but it's going a little off cuff, and not really following canon much at all. It's like a separate entity to the MCU and I'm not really sure what to think about the show, but I do love it. Immensely.




Oct 1

Sleepy Hollow!

Unfortunately there isn't a whole lot video wise, or like a trailer for season 3 for some reason. I did read somewhere that there will be a time jump. John Noble WILL be back, and there'll be Jenny/Abby centric episodes (or episode. either way YAY!) I truly want to see Ichabod move past Katrina, the damned bitch and give in to Abby. I REALLY want that. REALLY REALLY.


Oct 6

Finding Carter

HOLY HELL. Season 2's finale with the revelation that the dude there for crazy ass is daddy's son? Obviously I have the full belief that crazy ass is lying her crazy ass off, but Intrigue!!! Mr Ashley told me in the middle of one of the episodes that he hopes the show ends with a mass suicide because it's so depressing. Well... can't really argue with him there, it is really depressing, but it's SO GOOD!


Okay, NOW... Oct 7 is going to be a BIG night for me. AHS and Supernatural in the SAME NIGHT! It's going to be the BEST NIGHT EVAR!

Okay, let's start with Supernatural, because that'll air first at 9pm.

Scuse me while I fangirlgasm...



Show runners have said that SPN is going to be getting back to its roots with this season, but OMG it looks darker than ever! This is ridiculous. I don't know how they do it, but they keep coming up with stuff we wanna see!! Though I will says season 6 and 7 had me worried. 6 was especially weak because Kripke just left. crazy to think that was FIVE whole years ago. I first heard the Phrase "Assbutt" five years ago. It's still funny to this day. Can we just have 20 seasons of Spn? Please? Pretty please? 




NOW! American Horror Story: Hotel. 

WHOA! All star cast, backed up by amazing promos and a chilling trailer that released today. Freakshow had me for the first half, but even Neil Patrick Harris couldn't save it for me. I need to go back and watch the first two seasons, because I came in with Coven. Hotel looks VERRRY Promising. 






CRAZY creepy! I'm soooo can't wait! HEHEHEHE!!! 



Oct 26

Supergirl.

Okay, so I don't know a whole lot about her story, like at all, but watching the trailer, well, you be the judge, but I for one, and EXCITED!



I really like this one better :)



And then on January 14 is the show Colony. It's a new one, and it intrigued me :) And... maybe just because it has freakin' Josh Halloway in it!! 





Ohhhh yeah, yup, that looks amazing! can't wait, can't wait, can't wait!!! :D 



YAY for fantastic shows, I hope y'all are excited, because I REALLY am!